Unione Montana Alta Val di Cecina

Telefono e posta elettronica

 

SETTORE AMMINISTRATIVO

D.ssa Marusca Camici
E-mail: camici@umavc.it
Interno: 202
Tel. Esterno: 329/6508638
 

 
Gazzarri Anna
E-mail: gazzarri@umavc.it
Interno: 222
 

Gilli Manuela
E-mail: gilli@umavc.it
Interno: 209
 

Giomi Manuela
E-mail:giomi@umavc.it
Interno: 211


Lippi Luigi
E-mail: lippi@umavc.it
Interno: 212
 

Nanni Sergio
E-mail: nanni@umavc.it
Interno: 210
 

Panichi Lucia
E-mail: panichi@umavc.it
Interno: 204
Tel. Esterno: 329/6508617
 

Viaggi Luigi
E-mail: viaggi@umavc.it
unionemontana@umavc.it
Interno 233
 

Istruzione (Poli Stefania, Cristina Guarguaglini e  Sabrina Santucci)
e-mail istruzione@umavc.it

poli@umavc.it

santucci@umavc.it

guarguaglini@umavc.it

Interno 224 
 


Istruzione (Ameli Angela)
e-mail istruzione@umavc.it

ameli@umavc.it
Interno 217


Polizia Locale

d.cambi@umavc.it
tel. 0588-62313

Russo Vincenzo
v.russo@umavc.it
tel. 0588-62378

Bonanno Marilena
m.bonanno@umavc.it
tel. 0588-62378

Tognarelli Samanta
s.tognarelli@umavc.it
tel. 0588-62378

Ambrogi Barbara
b.ambrogi@umavc.it
tel. 0565-785127

Bartolini Davide
d.bartolini@umavc.it
tel. 0588-31610

 


SETTORE ATTIVITÀ PRODUTTIVE

Dott. Andrea Cinotti
E-mail: cinotti@umavc.it
Interno: 203
 

Bagnoli Graziano
E-mail bagnoli@umavc.it 
Interno 215
 

Costagli Elisabetta
E-mail costagli@umavc.it 
Interno 214 
 

Gianchecchi Daniela
E-mail: gianchecchi@umavc.it
Interno: 226
 

Ulivieri Marco
e.mail: ulivieri@umavc.it
Interno 206

 

SETTORE TECNICO

Dott. Mauro Barsacchi
E-mail: barsacchi@umavc.it
Interno: 223
Tel. Esterno: 329/6508644
329/3811556
 

Bianciardi Gianfranco
E-mail: bianciardi@umavc.it
Interno: 220
 

Burchianti Giorgio
E-mail: burchianti@umavc.it
Interno: 218
Tel. Esterno: 329/6508629
 

Del Testa Enrico
E-mail: deltesta@umavc.it
Interno: 207
 

Pettorali Giacomo
E-mail: pettorali@umavc.it
Interno: 208
 

Pisaneschi Mauro
e-mail: pisaneschi@umavc.it 
Interno 219
 



 

Ufficio Telefono Email/PEC
SETTORE AMMINISTRATIVO 058862003
SETTORE TECNICO 058862003